InfraGard Arkansas Past Events

Current Events →

2022

3/5/2022 to 12/31/2099

March 4 - Fri. • 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Ukraine Situation Update Briefing, with FBI Cyber Update

Online

Details & Register

3/10/2022 to 12/31/2099

March 9 - Wed. • 12:00 pm

2022 Cyber Security Virtual Symposium

Online

Details & Register

3/22/2022 to 12/31/2099

March 21 - Mon. • 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EST

Helping U.S. Academic Institutions Safeguard Collaborative Environments and Critical Research in the Space Sector

Details & Register

4/9/2022 to 12/31/2099

April 6-8 - Wed-Fri.

Critical Infrastructure Protection & Resilience North America 2022

New Orleans, LA

Details & Register

4/19/2022 to 12/31/2099

April 18 - Tue. • 1:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. (EDT)

Introduction to Electric Vehicle (EV) Security

Online

Details & Register

4/29/2022 to 12/31/2099

April 28 - Thu. • 1-2:00 p.m. CST

A CISO’s Guide to Effective Security Awareness Education and Training

Online

Details & Register

5/11/2022 to 12/31/2099

May 10 - Tue. • 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM(Central)

Wall Street Journal Risk & Compliance Forum

Online

Details & Register

5/13/2022 to 12/31/2099

May 12- Thu. • 10:00 AM (Central)

Active Shooter Preparedness Webinar

Online

Details & Register

6/2/2022 to 12/31/2099

June 1 - Wednesday • 9:00 AM - 2:45 PM (Central)

Wall Street Journal Pro Cybersecurity Forum

Online

Details & Register

6/9/2022 to 12/31/2099

June 8 - Wednesday • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Central)

Lessons Learned Building the Intelligence Program at the NFL

Online

Details & Register

6/21/2022 to 12/31/2099

June 20 - Monday • 4:00 PM (Central)

Officers/Board members’ meeting on Zoom

Online

6/23/2022 to 12/31/2099

June 22 - Wednesday • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM (Central)

Managing Risk in Supply Chain Software: Tools, Tests, and Tactics for Success

Online

Details & Register

6/23/2022 to 12/31/2099

June 22 - Wednesday • 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Central)

Cyber Security Summit (Discount code: HALCYON22

Renaissance Nashville Hotel Nashville or Livestream

Details & Register

7/27/2022 to 12/31/2099

July 26 - Tuesday • 10:00 AM Central

Active Shooter Preparedness Webinar

Online

Details & Register

8/12/2022 to 12/31/2099

August 11 - Thursday • 10:00 AM (Central)

Active Shooter Preparedness Webinar

Online

Details & Register

2021

2/26/2021 to 12/31/2099

Feb. 26 - Fri • 9:00 am - 10:00 am

IAMA Monthly Meeting

Online

Details & Register

2/26/2021 to 12/31/2099

Apr. 30 - Fri • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IAMA Monthly Meeting

Online

Details & Register

5/22/2021 to 12/31/2099

May 21 - Fri • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IAMA Monthly Meeting

Online

Details & Register

7/30/2021 to 12/31/2099

July 30 - Fri • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IAMA Monthly Meeting

Online

Details & Register

8/28/2021 to 12/31/2099

Aug. 27 - Fri • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

IAMA Monthly Meeting

Online

Details & Register